Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Lynn

Kenneth Lynn

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lynn
"I have been with State Farm a while now and have to say have never been happier with my insurance choice. Riley is amazing and always does a wonderful job!! She has top tier customer service skills and is always kind no matter what. She always is willing to find a way to assist me and ensure I am happy all the time. Thank you so much Riley. Hopefully they are taking care of you well because she is a valuable person on your team!!"
Profile photo of Mady Mads

Mady Mads

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mady Mads
"Angel is the Best! Always so helpful, professional, and nice and tends to all my questions and needs."
Profile photo of Zephyr Ellis

Zephyr Ellis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zephyr Ellis
"The people here are so helpful! They make you feel like family"
Profile photo of S K

S K

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S K
"The ladies in the office are Badass they are always helpful. Ive had bad luck with my car lately and they are always there to help and to offer helpful advice and no matter how many times i have to call they are always happy to help someone that aint some bright like me"
Profile photo of joevanny vazquez

joevanny vazquez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joevanny vazquez
"Richard was an amazing person and very helpful when coming to explaining stuff. As a Christian I enjoyed walking into hearing Christian music. May God bless this business."
Profile photo of Marshall Pennington

Marshall Pennington

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Pennington
"Always there when needed very professional and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Delia Coronado

Delia Coronado

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Coronado
"I really appreciate everything Russ and his team do for me. Every time I need something, they go out of their way to help me. Special thanks to Heather and Brandi for their help recently. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Kristen Tucker

Kristen Tucker

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Tucker
"Absolutely the best insurance agent there is! Always kind and always looking to get us the best deal"
Profile photo of Lauren English

Lauren English

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren English
"Richard with Russ Glaze State Farm was so easy to work with and very friendly. He kept reaching out to me to help me save on my insurance. I’m thankful he did because we’re saving money and have much better coverage than before. He explained everything in detail to me and cares about his customers."
Profile photo of ali kemal gezen

ali kemal gezen

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ali kemal gezen
"I was in contact with Rainey Hawkins during my auto policy renewal period and she handled my situation very well and give all support that I need."
Profile photo of Dana Porras

Dana Porras

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Porras
"We have been with Russ Glaze State Farm for over 10 years. It has been a pleasure working with Heather. She has treated us like family and always helps us choose the best policies to save money. Thank you for always working so well with us."
Profile photo of Brandon Tidmore

Brandon Tidmore

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Tidmore
"Russ Glaze State Farm is the best insurance agency I have ever used! I have been a customer for 15+ years and have never even thought about going somewhere else! Angel McVay is always so kind and helpful, she goes above and beyond for all of her customers. Thank you again Angel!"
Profile photo of Kathy Winters

Kathy Winters

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Winters
"I love my State Farm .. I have been with them since 2014 .. They are always there if /a when I need them . I appreciate everything they do for me an my needs thank you ."
Profile photo of Chris Henkel

Chris Henkel

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Henkel
"UPDATE: I was previously denied life insurance due to a few issues. Rainey called me back in the appropriate time frame and helped me through the process! Again, the best service and office! Russ is one of the hardest working agents in the business. He goes to bat for his customers and does everything in his power to take care of all their needs. The whole team is here to serve our customers and make sure we provide the best service. As a customer I couldn’t recommend Russ Glaze State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Sandra Banda

Sandra Banda

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Banda
"Ashleigh Ayers saved me a lot of money on my auto insurance with better coverage than my previous policy. I was, also, able to afford life insurance and renter's insurance at great premiums. Give her a call, she will help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mac Martinez

Mac Martinez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Martinez
"Had a hail storm last summer very prompt on assessing damage and getting my family back to living life!"
Profile photo of Michele Carter

Michele Carter

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Carter
"I personally went through Richard Ybarra, but I'm sure the rest of the staff is as great as he is. He was able to save me quite a bit of money while also getting my family better coverage. He was honest, answered every question I had and was very detailed so I wasn't left with more questions or feeling my questions weren't thoroughly answered, he wasn't pushy, and he was patient with my availability and done everything he could to work around my schedule. I highly recommend giving him a chance if you're needing insurance or looking for better rates."
Profile photo of Cesar Chavez

Cesar Chavez

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Chavez
"Richard was great at explaining everything and he made it very easy to get my car insured."
Profile photo of Noe Bracamontes

Noe Bracamontes

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Bracamontes
"Very fair and friendly. After I got my quote I added a 2nd vehicle, I’d recommend ‘em. Ashley Ayer’s is my new Go to."
Profile photo of Tammie Craig

Tammie Craig

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Craig
"Brad helped me get a lower rate on my insurance and was very professional and thoughtful. I would recommend 10 out of 10. Thank you so much for your help you are greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Dianna Tidwell

Dianna Tidwell

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Tidwell
"I've had insurance with State farm for a long time. They have always been fair and been there if needed."
Profile photo of Bridgett Thomas

Bridgett Thomas

December 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Thomas
"They seem to be a good insurance company. But we have just signed up with them. Some of the coverage we are getting is lower in some of the areas than last insurance. But other than that we did get to add an umbrella policy with them with our bundle. Richard Ybarra was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. We look forward to working with him. I can't leave much more of a review as we have just signed with them. Can review again in couple months to see how things progress."
Profile photo of Harriett Moore

Harriett Moore

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harriett Moore
"Ashleigh was the most informative agent I think I have ever talked to in my insurance days and that is a long time. She helped me understand and gave me new information about my policy. I appreciate her sweet attitude also it means a lot to be treated like you have some sense. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Vassiliy Fox

Vassiliy Fox

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vassiliy Fox
"Rainey was great awesome service"
Profile photo of Leo Ramirez

Leo Ramirez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Ramirez
"My rates had gone up with Progressive and I began to shop around for quotes. I made a call to Ashleigh Ayers at State Farm in Amarillo TX. She was able to assist me with making the change to State Farm and help with the entire process. She help me choose a policy best for my family and I all while saving money."